Hurry, item low in stock!

Rodrigo Rodriguez - Hold My Hand

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rodrigo Rodriguez
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rodrigo Rodriguez - Hold My Hand.

1) Oh the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
2) Great Is Thou Faithfulness
3) Hold My Hand
4) It Is Well with My Soul
5) The Power of the Cross
6) Pass Me Not Oh Gentle Savior
7) Medley: How Deep the Father's Love for Us / in Christ Alone
8) Please Lord Forgive Me
9) Be Still My Soul
10) Medley: Change My Heart Oh Lord / Take My Life and Let It Be
11) Medley: To God Be the Glory / Praise to the Lord
12) Tal Como Senor
13) There's Just Something About That Name
14) How Great Thou Art
15) Medley: Via Dolorosa / Nothing But the Blood
16) Jesus What a Friend for Sinners
17) What a Friend We Have in Jesus
18) Shout to the Lord
19) Medley: Wonderful Merciful Savior / When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
20) Crown Him with Many Crowns
21) Please Lord Forgive Me (Vocal)

Hold My Hand
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hold My Hand | Rodrigo Rodriguez