Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Johns - Hold Back My Heart

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Johns
CD / Album
Label / Studio

While the American Idol post season promo drive for Summer 2009 has kicked into gear for Adam Lambert and Kris Allen, Season 7's Michael Johns will be resurfacing this summer with his first post-Idol album entitled HOLD BACK MY HEART. This twelve song album features six songs co-written by Johns and Dave Cobb. Diane Warren and British singer/songwriter James Morrison also contribute lyrics on HOLD BACK MY HEART.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Johns - Hold Back My Heart.

1) Heart on My Sleeve
2) To Love Somebody
3) Feeling Alright
4) Little Bear
5) Fools Gold
6) Mountains
7) Fire
8) Hold Back My Heart
9) This Is Goodbye
10) It's Too Late
11) Heart Is Weak
12) Turn to You

Hold Back My Heart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hold Back My Heart | Michael Johns