The Countdown Singers - Hits from the 80S

$ 5.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Countdown Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Countdown Singers - Hits from the 80S.

1) Every Breath You Take
2) Take My Breath Away
3) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4) Power of Love
5) We Built This City
6) Addicted to Love
7) If You Don't Know Me By Now
8) Faith
9) Down Under
10) Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
11) Flashdance... What a Feeling
12) Like a Virgin
13) Time After Time
14) Total Eclipse of the Heart
15) Heart of Glass
16) Material Girl
17) Bette Davis Eyes
18) I Love Rock N' Roll
19) Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
20) What's Love Got to Do with It
21) Billie Jean
22) All Night Long (All Night)
23) Sailing
24) Just the Two of Us
25) Fame
26) Endless Love
27) Can't Fight This Loving Feeling
28) Up Where We Belong
29) Sexual Healing
30) Africa

Hits from the 80S
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hits from the 80S | The Countdown Singers