Hurry, item low in stock!

Muddy Waters - His Best 1956-64

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Muddy Waters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Muddy Waters - His Best 1956-64.

1) All Aboard
2) Forty Days and Forty Nights
3) Just to Be with You
4) Don't Go No Farther
5) Diamonds at Your Feet
6) I Love the Life I Live I Live the Life I Love
7) Rock Me
8) Got My Mojo Working
9) She's Nineteen Years Old
10) Close to You
11) Walkin' Thru the Park
12) She's Into Something
13) I Feel So Good
14) You Shook Me
15) You Need Love
16) My Love Strikes Like Lightning
17) My Home Is in the Delta
18) Good Morning Little School Girl
19) The Same Thing
20) You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had

His Best 1956-64
Main Format
Keyword Index
His Best 1956-64 | Muddy Waters