Hurry, item low in stock!

Carlene Carter - Hindsight 20/20

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carlene Carter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Giant Records / WEA

This anthology (supervised by Carlene herself) is a definitive retrospective of a great talent. Tracks include such recent singles as "Hurricane," "Every Little Thing" and "I Fell in Love," plus early cuts like the hit single "Never Together But Close Sometimes," "Easy from Now On" and the Dave Edmunds duet "Baby Ride Easy." Some of the contributing musicians here include Bob Dylan, Levon Helm, Jim Keltner, David Lindley, Jim Lauderdale, Nick Lowe, Benmont Tench and Dwight Yoakam, among others. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carlene Carter - Hindsight 20/20.

1) Sweet Meant to Be
2) I Fell in Love
3) Every Little Thing
4) Unbreakable Heart
5) Come on Back
6) Me and the Wildwood Rose
7) Never Together But Close Sometimes
8) Cry
9) The Sweetest Thing
10) Baby Ride Easy
11) I Love You 'Cause I Want to
12) I'm So Cool
13) He Will Be Mine
14) Hurricane
15) Change
16) Trust Yourself
17) One Tender Night
18) It's No Wonder (Why I Love Him)
19) Love Like This
20) Easy from Now on
21) Do It in a Heartbeat

Hindsight 20/20
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hindsight 20/20 | Carlene Carter