Selah - Hiding Place

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Curb Records

Comprised of stellar keyboard and vocalist, Alan Hall and Sibling Vocalists Todd and Nicol Smith, this trio has achieved renowned success within the christian marketplace. This is the third album from this smash christian group that features three bonus tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Selah - Hiding Place.

1) You Raise Me Up
2) Part the Waters Lord/I Need Thee Every Hour
3) Bless Your Name
4) Esengo
5) All My Praise
6) There Is Power in the Blood
7) You Are My Hiding Place
8) Through It All
9) By and By (We'll Understand It Better By and By)
10) O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
11) All of Me
12) Before the Throne of God
13) Turn to You
14) Anything and Everything
15) Down in the River to Pray

Hiding Place
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hiding Place | Selah