Keak Da Sneak - Hi-Tek

$ 9.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keak Da Sneak
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Moe Doe Records

In 1997, Keak da Sneak shot onto the scene with his former group 3 x Krazy. By 1999, Keak shocked the entire Western region with his debut solo album "Sneakacydal". Now he's back with a high-powered new album which takes him to a completely different level. Featured artists include E-40, Too $hort, 3 x Krazy, Agerman, Harm, Ant Banks & Cydal. Top notch producers include Rick Rock (Jay Z & 2Pac), Ant Banks (E-40) & Tone Capone (Luniz).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keak Da Sneak - Hi-Tek.

1) Intro
2) Here Comes Keak Da Sneak
3) Like What
4) Tankin Tinkin Stinkin
5) Somebody Gotta Pimp It
6) Ichi Blop! Blop!
7) Gifted
8) Skit
9) Moe Doe
10) Take Me Away
11) [email protected]
12) Drank Weed Sex
13) P.M
14) Hi-Tek II
15) Beat It Up
16) No Hair Weaves
17) That Way
18) Blop Shit

Main Format
Keyword Index
Hi-Tek | Keak Da Sneak