Hurry, item low in stock!

George Shearing - Here & Now/New Look!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Shearing
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

UK two on one reissue combines two of the under appreciated jazz pianist's mid 60s albums, 'Here & Now!' & 'New Look!'. 'Here & Now' is a very lush sounding album with 12 violins, four violas, four cellos & 11 melodic tunes. 'New Look!' marks the first time Shearing uses brass & woodwind instruments as well as bongos & a special Latin touch on 'Strangers in the Night'. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Shearing - Here & Now/New Look!.

1) Call Me Irresponsoble
2) The Days of Wine and Roses
3) People
4) Love
5) What Kind of Fool Am I
6) Dear Heart
7) Mr Lucky
8) The Girl from Ipanema
9) Almost There
10) Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
11) Bluesette
12) On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
13) Yesterday
14) Strangers in Hte Night
15) Too Good to Be True
16) Michelle
17) You're Gonna Hear from Me
18) Call Me
19) The Shadow of You Smile
20) Have a Heart
21) What the World Needs Now Is Love
22) Once in a Lifetime

Here & Now/New Look!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Here & Now/New Look! | George Shearing