Usher - Here I Stand

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
La Face

Usher's last studio album, CONFESSIONS, took fans on his journey through romantic relationships, making commitments, breaking them and dealing with the consequences of decisions. HERE I AM raises the stakes and is the next chapter in this ongoing story of Usher's coming of age. Here I Stand is Usher's follow-up to his history-making, nine-times platinum-selling Confessions. The album tells the story of growth: triumphant, reflective, somewhat defiant and it marks a new period in Usher's life and creative expression. Here I Stand finds Usher working with some of the best producers and writers around including Polow Da Don, Jermaine Dupre, Dre & Vidal and Dream & Tricky Stewart. Features the first single 'Love In The Club'. Laface.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Usher - Here I Stand.

1) Intro
2) Love in This Club Featuring Young Jeezy
3) This Ain't Sex
4) Trading Places
5) Moving Mountains
6) What's Your Name Featuring Will. I. Am
7) Prayer for You Interlude
8) Something Special
9) Love You Gently
10) Best Thing Featuring Jay Z
11) Before I Met You
12) His Mistakes
13) Appetite
14) What's a Man to Do
15) Lifetime
16) Love in This Club Part II Featuring Beyoncã© ; Lil Wayne
17) Here I Stand

Here I Stand
Main Format
Keyword Index
Here I Stand | Usher