Hurry, item low in stock!

Bruce Hornsby - Here Come the Noise Makers

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bruce Hornsby
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Long-awaited 18-track double live album spanning a year's worth of concerts from late 1998 to late 1999 - including the Woodstock festival and episodes of PBS's Austin City Limits and BET's Jazz Central. 1st single is "Sunflower Cat" with other tracks including "The Red Plains," "Jacob's Ladder/Blackberry Blossom" and more.]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bruce Hornsby - Here Come the Noise Makers.

1) Piano Intro/Great Divide
2) Long Tall Cool One
3) The Red Plains
4) The Road Not Taken
5) Lady with a Fan
6) Stander on the Mountain
7) Jacob's Ladder/Blackberry Blossom
8) Piano Intro/I Loves You Porgy/Nocturne
9) The Way It Is
10) Twelve Tone Tune/King of the Hill
11) Spider Fingers/Tempus Fugit
12) Sneaking Up on Boo Radley
13) Fortunate Son
14) The Valley Road
15) The End of the Innocence
16) Sunflower Cat/It Takes a Lot to Laugh It Takes a Train to Cry
17) Rainbow's Cadillac
18) Mandolin Rain/Black Muddy River

Here Come the Noise Makers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Here Come the Noise Makers | Bruce Hornsby