Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Her Finest Studio Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Records UK

2009 three CD set from the Jazz/Blues vocalist. Her Finest Studio Recordings features 60 tracks including 'Billie's Blues', 'Strange Fruit', 'Fine & Mellow' and many others. Big 3.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Her Finest Studio Recordings.

1) Billie's Blues
2) I Must Have That Man
3) Mean to Me
4) My Man
5) Strange Fruit
6) Fine ; Mellow
7) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
8) The Man I Love
9) God Bless the Child
10) Am I Blue
11) Solitude
12) Love Me or Leave Me
13) Trav'lin Light
14) I Cover the Waterfront
15) As Time Goes By
16) Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
17) Don't Explain
18) Good Morning Heartache
19) T'ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
20) Crazy He Calls Me
21) Solitude
22) Love for Sale
23) Tenderly
24) My Man
25) Lover Come Back to Me
26) Stormy Weather
27) (I Got a Man Crazy for Me)He's
28) Too Marvelous for Words
29) PS I Love You
30) I Thought About You
31) Love Me or Leave Me
32) Willow Weep for Me
33) Stormy Blues
34) Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
35) Come Rain or Come Shine
36) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
37) Trav'lin Light
38) I Must Have That Man
39) No Good Man
40) Strange Fruit
41) Lady Sings the Blues
42) God Bless the Child
43) Good Morning Heartache
44) Stars Fell on Alabama
45) One for My Baby
46) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
47) They Can't Take That Away from Me
48) Body ; Soul
49) I'm a Fool to Want You
50) For Heaven's Sake
51) You Don't Know What Love Is
52) I Get Along Without You Very Well
53) For All We Know
54) Violets for Your Furs
55) You've Changed
56) It's Easy to Remember
57) But Beautiful
58) Glad to Be Unhappy
59) I'll Be Around
60) The End of a Love Affair

Her Finest Studio Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Her Finest Studio Recordings | Billie Holiday