Hurry, item low in stock!

Salamander Crossing - Henry Street

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Salamander Crossing
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Signature Sounds

A specially priced two CD set which features both of the band's no longer available first two albums, Salamander Crossing (1995) and Passion Train (1996). In addition there are several previously unavailable bonus tracks, new photos and extensive liner notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Salamander Crossing - Henry Street.

1) Desert Wind
2) Big Black Bird
3) Thief
4) Child of the Wind
5) Fire in the Sky
6) God Bless That Poor Moonshiner
7) Things We Said Today
8) Burning Bridges
9) I Believed in Love
10) Wheels
11) Shotgun Down the Avalanche
12) Passion Train
13) Two Faces
14) Trip Me Up
15) Sweetest Song
16) Oh My Little Darlin'/Ruby on the Railroad
17) Color Outside the Lines
18) Rocky Mountain Side
19) Broken Night
20) Walls of Time
21) The New Madera Waltz
22) Old Woman Lament
23) Down in the Milltown
24) Wade in the Water
25) Tear My Stillhouse Down
26) Tear My Stillhouse Down

Henry Street
Main Format
Keyword Index
Henry Street | Salamander Crossing