Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael McCarthy - Hear the Christmas Angels

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael McCarthy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Washington Nat'l Cat
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael McCarthy - Hear the Christmas Angels.

1) Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) (Arr. David Willcocks)
2) Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (Arr. D. Willcocks)
3) Welsh Lullaby (Arr. K. Scott)
4) Shepherd's Pipe Carol
5) O Little Town of Bethlehem (Arr. for Choir)
6) I Sing of a Maiden
7) Angels We Have Heard on High (Arr. M. McCarthy)
8) Nativity Carol
9) Piae Cantiones: Gaudete! [14th Century]
10) Swete Was the Song the Virgin Soong (Arr. T. Hamond)
11) Patapan (Arr. R. Jacques)
12) Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night) (Sung in English) (Arr. J. Rutter)
13) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (Arr. J. Rutter)
14) The Holly and the Ivy (Arr. R. Jacques)
15) Away in a Manger (Arr. R. Jacques)
16) The Twelve Days of Christmas (Arr. J. Rutter)
17) Stille Nacht (Silent Night) (Arr. A. Carter)
18) Joy to the World (Arr. M. McCarthy)

Hear the Christmas Angels
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hear the Christmas Angels | Michael McCarthy