Hurry, item low in stock!

Ryan Sheffield & the Highhills - Head for the Coast

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ryan Sheffield & the Highhills
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

'Head For The Coast' was recorded in Wilderness Cove, New Mexico, April of 2010. All lyrics written by Ryan Sheffield All music written by Ryan Sheffield and Bryan Highhill Produced by Bryan Highhill Ryan Sheffield: vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion Bryan Highhill: trumpet, piano, keyboard, percussion, flugelhorn, melodica, vocals also featuring - Westin McDowell: accordion on The Distance Elise Southwick: vocals on Jasper and Bitter City Cold Album art and layout by Brenna Miller This is the second release from Lumpy Recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ryan Sheffield & the Highhills - Head for the Coast.

1) Know Me Know Me Know Me
2) Jasper
3) Promises
4) One for the East Bay
5) Bitter City Cold
6) The Distance
7) When I Die
8) A Letter to Brenna Part II
9) Brand New Eyes
10) There Are Times

Head for the Coast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Head for the Coast | Ryan Sheffield & the Highhills