Drew Barrymore - Soundtrack

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Drew Barrymore
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Watertower Music

Soundtrack to the 2009 romantic comedy featuring music from Corinne Bailey Rae, R.E.M., Talking Heads, Human League, My Morning Jacket, Maroon 5 and many others. An all-star ensemble cast headlines this comedy: Ben Affleck, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Connelly, Kevin Connolly, Bradley Cooper, Ginnifer Goodwin, Scarlett Johannson, Justin Long, and Drew Barrymore. The soundtrack is the sound of the watering holes, cafes, and supper clubs where people meet, flirt and mostly fool themselves. This very personal mix of tunes compels you to join these nine lives.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Drew Barrymore - Soundtrack.

1) I'd Like to (Corinne Bailey Rae)
2) I'm Amazed (My Morning Jacket)
3) Don't You Want Me (Human League)
4) Supernatural Superserious (R.E.M.)
5) Madly (Tristan Prettyman)
6) This Must Be the Place (Talking Heads)
7) By Your Side (Black Crows)
8) I Must Be High (Wilco)
9) You Make It Real (James Morrison)
10) If I Never See Your Face Again (Maroon 5)
11) Can't Hardly Wait (The Replacements)
12) Fruit Machine (Ting Tings)
13) Smile (Lilly Allen)
14) Somewhere Only We Know (Keane)
15) Love Save the Empty (Erin McCarley)
16) Friday I'm in Love (Cure)
17) Last Goodbye (Scarlett Johansson)
18) [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Drew Barrymore