Hawk Nelson - Hawk Nelson Is My Friend

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hawk Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bec Recordings

Limited CD/DVD special edition of the Contemporary Christian Pop/Punk band's 2008 album includes a board game and bonus DVD of the making of the album and the music video, a music video collection plus three bonus tracks! Now the true bond of friendship between the group and friends and fans continues to strengthen, mature and be more overtly celebrated than even before with the Ontario-originated act's third Tooth & Nail release. For all of their adventures and successes thus far, the members of Hawk Nelson still see themselves as 'four guys just trying to make it'. BEC.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hawk Nelson - Hawk Nelson Is My Friend.

1) You Have What I Need
2) Friend Like That
3) Turn It on
4) One Little Miracle
5) Let's Dance
6) Ancient History
7) Somebody Else
8) Arms Around Me
9) Just Like Me
10) Not the Same
11) Words We Speak
12) I Still Miss You
13) One Little Miracle (Acoustic- Feat. Amy Grant) (Bonus Song)
14) Friend Like That (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)
15) Bring 'Em Out (Bonus Song)
16) [DVD]

Hawk Nelson Is My Friend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hawk Nelson Is My Friend | Hawk Nelson