Fear Factory - Hatefiles



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fear Factory
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

A collection of rarities, b-sides and remixes, Hatefiles is a must-have for any fan of Fear Factory. Tracing the SoCal metal pioneers from their early days to their Gold-selling Obsolete, this album serves as a document of Fear Factory's musical excellence and ingenuity. Never a band to imitate others, Fear Factory created their unique style of industrial music.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fear Factory - Hatefiles.

1) Terminate
2) Frequency
3) Demolition Racer
4) Machine Debaser
5) Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix)
6) Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix)
7) Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix)
8) Descent (Falling Deeper Mix)
9) Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix)
10) Zero Signa (Colin Richardson Mix)
11) Cars (Numanoid Mix)
12) Dark Bodies (Demo)
13) Replica (Live)
14) Cyberdyne
15) Refueled
16) Transgenic
17) Manic Cure
18) New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Hatefiles | Fear Factory