Hurry, item low in stock!

Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry for the Holidays

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry Connick, Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio

16 Holiday songs performed with Harry Connick, Jr. 's signature sound. Includes four new tracks written by Harry. Features holiday favorites like "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," "Silent Night," "Silver Bells" and "I'll Be Home For Christmas."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry for the Holidays.

1) Frosty the Snow Man
2) Blue Christmas
3) The Christmas Waltz
4) I Wonder As I Wander
5) Silver Bells
6) Mary's Little Boy Child
7) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8) The Happy Elf
9) I'll Be Home for Christmas
10) I Come with Love
11) Nature Boy
12) Little Town of Bethlehem
13) I'm Gonna Be the First One
14) This Christmas
15) Nothin' New for New Year
16) Silent Night

Harry for the Holidays
Main Format
Keyword Index
Harry for the Holidays | Harry Connick, Jr.