Sarah Brightman - Harem

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Brightman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Angel Records

The limited edition double digipak, which includes a bonus DVD. The DVD content will feature a 30-min ute documentary filmed during the making of this album, with exclusive behind-the-scenes footage from the studio, photoshoot and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Brightman - Harem.

1) Harem
2) What a Wonderful World
3) It's a Beautiful Day
4) What You Never Know
5) The Journey Home
6) Free
7) Mysterious Days
8) The War Is Over
9) Misere Mei
10) Beautiful
11) Arabian Nights
12) Stranger in Paradise
13) Until the End of Time
14) You Take
15) The Making of Harem/Harem [DVD Video]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Harem | Sarah Brightman