Lil' Kim - Hardcore

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lil' Kim
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat / WEA

Last year, lyrical assassins Junior M.A.F.I.A. went platinum with their Conspiracy album and their gold and platinum singles "Player's Anthem" and "Get Money." the success of those records put Lil' Kim on the map as one of the fiercest, hardcore female MC's in rap today. Her solo debut release features contributions from the Notorious B.I.G., Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs and other bangin' producers. First single/video: "No Time" (co-written and produced by Combs).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lil' Kim - Hardcore.

1) Intro in A-Minor
2) Big Momma Thang (Featuring Jay-Z)
3) No Time
4) Spend a Little Doe
5) Take It!
6) Crush on You
7) Drugs
8) Scheamin'
9) Queen [email protected]#$H
10) Dreams
11) M.A.F.I.A. Land
12) We Don't Need It
13) Not Tonight
14) Player Haters
15) * You

Main Format
Keyword Index
Hardcore | Lil' Kim