R. Kelly - Happy People/U Saved Me

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
R. Kelly
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Tune in to the next musical chapter of one of the most creative, productive and successful artists in music for well over a decade. HAPPY PEOPLE, consists of two CDs, the first CD is an upbeat collection of tunes to get you steppin' all summer. The second CD is comprised of uplifting, spiritually inspired songs that will make our heart sing, featuring the studio version of the show-stopping live performances on this year's Soul Train Awards.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
R. Kelly - Happy People/U Saved Me.

1) Weatherman
2) Red Carpet (Pause Flash)
3) Love Signals
4) Love Street
5) Ladies' Night (Treat Her Like Heaven)
6) If
7) The Greatest Show on Earth
8) It's Your Birthday
9) Steppin' Into Heaven
10) If I Could Make the World Dance
11) Happy People
12) 3-Way Phone Call Featuring Kelly Price Kim Burrell and Maurice Mahon
13) U Saved Me
14) Prayer Changes
15) How Did You Manage
16) I Surrender
17) When I Think About You
18) The Diary of Me
19) Spirit
20) Leap of Faith
21) Peace

Happy People/U Saved Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Happy People/U Saved Me | R. Kelly