Hurry, item low in stock!

Ruby Murray - Happy Days & Lonely Nights

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ruby Murray
CD / Album
Label / Studio

18 tracks including "Softly, Softly", "Heartbeat", "Evermore" and "If Anyone Finds This, I Love You".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ruby Murray - Happy Days & Lonely Nights.

1) Heartbeat
2) Before We Know It
3) If Anyone Finds This I Love You
4) Evermore
5) Bambino
6) Softly Softly
7) What Could Be More Beautiful?
8) Let Me Go Lover
9) Get Well Soon
10) Happy Days and Lonely Nights
11) Danny Boy
12) He's a Pal of Mine
13) You Are My First Love
14) Honestly I Do
15) Teddy O'Neil
16) I'll Come When You Call
17) I Know I'm Home
18) Please Hold Me Tightly

Happy Days & Lonely Nights
Main Format
Keyword Index
Happy Days & Lonely Nights | Ruby Murray