Hurry, item low in stock!

Royal Fingerbowl - Happy Birthday Sabo!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Royal Fingerbowl
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the debut album from the critically acclaimed New Orleans trio Royal Fingerbowl, aka Guitarist & vocalist Alex McMurray, drummer Kevin O'Day and bass player Andrew Wolf. The band has done setup touring throughout 1997, including 3 Northeast and 2 Westcoast tours. They have also appeared on the nationally syndicated radio program World Cafe and with New York radio legend Vin Scelsa-WNEW. The 1st single, "Nothing But TIme" will be serviced to radio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Royal Fingerbowl - Happy Birthday Sabo!.

1) Nothin But Time
2) Manahawkin
3) A Month of Sundays
4) Big Whiskey
5) Ozona TX
6) The Rosy Fingered Dawn
7) A Fistful of Love
8) My Money
9) Munchentown
10) Otis Goes Postal
11) Toby
12) Carny Boy
13) Magnets

Happy Birthday Sabo!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Happy Birthday Sabo! | Royal Fingerbowl