Hurry, item low in stock!

Bizarre - Hannicap Circus

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sanctuary Records

Hannicap Circus is the first solo release from Bizarre, the most high profile (and definitely weirdest) member of Eminem's band D12. The album title comes from Bizarre considering himself a 'special' artist. 'I'm a guy that chews paper, wears a shower cap in public, pops Vicodin pills and goes fishing,' Bizarre said. 'I'm here to lighten up the hip-hop game.' Guest artists include Big Boi (Outkast), D12, Eminem, Erick Sermon, Devin the Dude and more. The first single, 'Rockstar,' was produced by Eminem. Sanctuary. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bizarre - Hannicap Circus.

1) Intro - Feat Young Miles - Produced By PMG
2) Rockstar - Produced By Eminem
3) F*CK Your Life - Feat Sindee Syringe - Produced By Mr. Porter
4) Hip Hop - Feat Eminem - Produced By Hi Tek
5) Porno Bitches - Feat Devon the Dude and Big Boi - Produced By Mr. Porter
6) Bad Day - Produced By Erick Sermon
7) Gospel Weed Song - Produced By Shea
8) I'm So Cool - Produced By Mike Chav
9) Ghetto Music - Feat Swifty King Gordy and Stick Man - Produced By Sicknotes
10) Crush on You - Produced By Sol Messiah
11) I'm So Into You - Produced By Hi Tek
12) Coming Home - Feat Raphael Saadiq and Kuniva - Produced By Raphael Saadiq
13) One Chance - Produced By J Thrill
14) Record Skip - Feat Young Miles Produced By PMG
15) I Need a Friend - Produced By Silent Riot
16) Nuthin at All - Feat D12 - Produced By Mr. Porter
17) Doctor Doctor - Feat Obie Trice - Produced By Hi Tek
18) Doctor Doctor
19) Coming Home
20) Nuthin' at All

Hannicap Circus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hannicap Circus | Bizarre