Various Artists - Hannah Montana (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

The 2-Disc Special Edition soundtrack for Disney's Hannah Montana includes a bonus track and a bonus DVD that features exclusive backstage secrets and a live performance of "Nobody's Perfect".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Hannah Montana (Original Soundtrack).

1) Best of Both Worlds - Hannah Montana
2) Who Said - Hannah Montana
3) Just Like You - Hannah Montana
4) Pumpin' Up the Party - Hannah Montana
5) If We Were a Movie - Hannah Montana
6) I Got Nerve - Hannah Montana
7) The Other Side of Me - Hannah Montana
8) This Is the Life - Hannah Montana
9) Pop Princess - the Click Five
10) She's No You - Jesse McCartney
11) Find Yourself in You - Everlife
12) Shining Star - B5
13) I Learned from You - Miley Cyrus and Billy Ray Cyrus
14) Bonus Track - Nobody's Perfect - Hannah Montana
15) Exclusive Hannah Montana Backstage Secrets (30 Min.)
16) Live Performance of "Nobody's Perfect"

Hannah Montana (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hannah Montana (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists