Robert Shaw - Messiah

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Shaw
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Shaw - Messiah.

1) Overture - Sinfonia
2) Comfort Ye My People - Tenor Recitative; Every Valley Shall Be Exalted - Tenor Aria
3) And the Glory of the Lord - Chorus
4) And He Shall Purify - Chorus
5) Behold a Virgin Shall Conceive - Alto Recitative; O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion - Alto Aria ; Chorus
6) For Unto Us a Child Is Born - Chorus
7) Rejoice Greatly O Daughter of Zion - Soprano Aria
8) The Lord Gave the Word - Chorus
9) Their Sound Is Gone Out - Chorus
10) Why Do the Nations? - Bass Aria; Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder - Chorus
11) He That Dwelleth in Heaven - Tenor Recitative; Thou Shalt Break Them - Tenor Aria
12) Hallelujah - Chorus
13) I Know That My Redeemer Liveth - Soprano Aria
14) Since My Man Came Death - Chorus
15) Then Shall Be Brought to Pass - Alto Recitative: O Death Where Is Thy Sting? - Alto ; Tenor Duet: But Thanks Be to God - Chorus
16) Worthy Is the Lamb... Amen - Chorus

Main Format
Keyword Index
Messiah | Robert Shaw