Hurry, item low in stock!

Raymond Leppard - Messiah

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Raymond Leppard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Raymond Leppard - Messiah.

1) Symphony (Overture)
2) Tenor Aria 'Every Valley Shal Be Exalted'
3) Choir 'And the Glory of the Lord'
4) Alto Aris 'But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming'
5) Alto Aris 'O Thous That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion'
6) Choir 'O Thous That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion'
7) Soprano Aria 'Rejoice Greatly O Daughter of Zion'
8) Soprano and Alto Duet 'He Shall Feed His Flock'
9) Choir 'His Yoke Is Easy'
10) Choir 'All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray'
11) Choir 'He Trusted in God'
12) Choir 'Lift Up Your Heads'
13) Bass Aria 'Why Do the Nation'
14) Choir 'Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder'
15) Choir 'Hallelujah'
16) Bass Aria 'The Trumpet Shall Sound'
17) Soprano Aria 'If God Is for Us'
18) Choir 'Worthy Is the Lamb That Was Slain'
19) Choir 'Amen'

Main Format
Keyword Index
Messiah | Raymond Leppard