Hurry, item low in stock!

Leonard Bernstein - Messiah

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Leonard Bernstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Leonard Bernstein - Messiah.

1) Messiah: I. Overture
2) Messiah: II. 'Comfort Ye My People' - Recitative
3) Messiah: III. 'Every Valley Shall Be Exalted' - Air
4) Messiah: IV. 'And the Glory of Lord' - Chorus
5) Messiah: V. 'Thus Saith the Lord' - Recitative
6) Messiah: VI. 'But Who May Abide' - Air
7) Messiah: VII. 'And He Shall Purify' - Chorus
8) Messiah: VIII. 'Behold a Virgin Shall Conceive' - Recitative
9) Messiah: IX. 'O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion' - Air
10) Messiah: XII. 'For Unto Us a Child Is Born' - Chorus
11) Messiah: XIII. Pastoral Symphony - Pifa
12) Messiah: Xiva. 'There Were Shepherds' - Recitative
13) Messiah: Xivb. 'And Lo! the Angel of the Lord Came Upon Them' - Recitative
14) Messiah: XV. 'And the Angel Said Unto Them' - Recitative
15) Messiah: Xvi. 'And Suddenly There Was with the Angel' - Recitative
16) Messiah: Xvii. 'Glory to God' - Chorus
17) Messiah: Xviii. 'Rejoice Greatly O Daughter of Zion' - Air
18) Messiah: XIX. 'Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened' - Recitative
19) Messiah: XX. 'He Shall Feed His Flock' - Air
20) Messiah: Xxxiii. 'Lift Up Your Heads' - Chorus
21) Messiah: XL. 'Why Do the Nations' - Air
22) Messiah: Xli. 'Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder' - Chorus
23) Messiah: Xlii. 'He That Dwelleth in Heaven' - Recitative
24) Messiah: Xliii. 'Thou Shalt Break Them' - Air
25) Messiah: Xliv. 'Hallelujah!' - Chorus
26) Messiah: Xxii. 'Behold the Lamb of God' - Chorus
27) Messiah: Xxiii. 'Comfort Ye My People' - Air
28) Messiah: XXV. 'And with His Stripes We Are Healed' - Chorus
29) Messiah: Xxvi. 'All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray' - Chorus
30) Messiah: Xxvii. 'All They That See Him' - Recitative
31) Messiah: Xxviii. 'He Trusted in God' - Chorus
32) Messiah: Xxix. 'Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart' - Recitative
33) Messiah: XXX. 'Behold and See If There Be Any Sorrow' - Air
34) Messiah: Xxxi. 'He Was Cut Off' - Recitative
35) Messiah: XLV. 'I Know That My Redeemer Liveth' - Air
36) Messiah: Xlvi. 'Since By Man Came Death' - Chorus
37) Messiah: Xlvii. 'Behold I Tell You a Mystery' - Recitative
38) Messiah: Xlviii. 'The Trumphet Shall Sound' - Air
39) Messiah: Liii. 'Worthy Is the Lamb; Blessing and Honour Glory and Power Be Unto Him' - Chorus

Main Format
Keyword Index
Messiah | Leonard Bernstein