Hurry, item low in stock!

Newton Faulkner - Hand Built By Robots

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Newton Faulkner
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Debut album from the young singer/songwriter Newton Faulkner, making waves on both sides of the pond with his melodic and mesmerizing approach to his craft. Fans of Jack Johnson, Donovan Frankenreiter and Paulo Nutini have been enchanted by his opening spots on recent tours and word-of-mouth via Myspace has helped to build an audience who are anxiously awaiting the release of this album. Features 17 tracks including the singles "I Need Something" and "Dream Catch Me".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Newton Faulkner - Hand Built By Robots.

1) Intro
2) To the Light
3) I Need Something
4) All I Got (Everyone Is You)
5) Dream Catch Me
6) Feels Like Home
7) Teardrop
8) Gone in the Morning
9) Sitar-Y Thing
10) Uncomfortably Slow
11) Straight Towards the Sun
12) People Should Smile More
13) She's Got the Time
14) U.F.O
15) Face (Her)
16) Ageing Superhero
17) Lullaby

Hand Built By Robots
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hand Built By Robots | Newton Faulkner