Hurry, item low in stock!

The Imperials - Hall of Fame Series

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Imperials
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Imperials - Hall of Fame Series.

1) The First Day in Heaven
2) Sweet Sweet Spirit
3) More (Than You'll Ever Know)
4) Spread a Little Love Around
5) Jesus Got a Hold of My Life
6) Let There Be Peace
7) No Shortage
8) A Thing Called Love
9) He Loves Me So
10) Swing Low/Swing Down Chariot
11) Sometimes Alleluia
12) Old Gospel Ship
13) Oh Happy Day
14) He Touched Me
15) I Just Came to Praise the Lord
16) God Speaking to You
17) My Child Welcome Home
18) Great Gettin' Up Morning / Good News
19) Give Them All to Jesus
20) He's on His Way
21) He Never Sleeps
22) Just Because He Loves You
23) Lonely Mile
24) Standing in the Need of Prayer
25) You'll Never Walk Alone

Hall of Fame Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hall of Fame Series | The Imperials