Kim Carnes - Gypsy Honeymoon: Best of Kim Carnes

Number of Discs
Release Date
Kim Carnes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Music Distribution


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Drawing heavily on her early-'80s peak, when she spent nine weeks at number one with "Bette Davis Eyes," Gypsy Honeymoon: The Best of Kim Carnes may not be a definitive collection, but it nevertheless is a first-rate one, containing the majority of her best-known songs. There's "Bette Davis Eyes," plus "Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer," "More Love," "Mistaken Identity," and "Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)." While "Draw of the Cards" and "Voyeur" should have been here, this still winds up being a fairly satisfying collection for most casual fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

1) Chain Letter - Kim Carnes (04:05)
2) Gypsy Honeymoon - Kim Carnes (04:06)
3) Don't Cry Now - Kim Carnes (03:50)
4) Still Hold On - Kim Carnes (04:39)
5) Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes (03:47)
6) Mistaken Identity - Kim Carnes (04:49)
7) More Love - Kim Carnes (03:36)
8) Thrill of the Grill - Kim Carnes (03:20)
9) It Hurts So Bad - Kim Carnes (03:02)
10) Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer - Kim Carnes / Kenny Rogers (03:40)
11) Rough Edges - Kim Carnes (04:44)
12) I'll Be Here Where the Heart Is - Kim Carnes / Kenny Rogers (04:42)
13) Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes) - Kim Carnes (03:35)
14) Make No Mistake, He's Mine - Kim Carnes / Barbra Streisand (04:12)
15) You're a Part of Me - Kim Carnes / Gene Cotton (03:43)

Gypsy Honeymoon: Best of Kim Carnes
EMI Music Distribution
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Gypsy Honeymoon: Best of Kim Carnes | Kim Carnes