Guy Lombardo - Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Guy Lombardo
CD / Album
Label / Studio

23 of Guy Lombardo's earliest sides, including his debut recordings and earliest hits for Columbia! Includes Charmaine; Coquette; Beloved; Japansy; Sweethearts on Parade; Forevermore; So This Is Venice; Waitin' for Katie; Cannon Ball; My Blackbirds Are Bluebirds, and more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Guy Lombardo - Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians.

1) Cotton Picker's Ball
2) Mama's Gone Goodbye
3) So This Is Venice Clarke
4) Cy (Choose Your Pal)
5) I Haven't Told Her She Hasn't Tol Me
6) Under the Moon
7) Somebody and Me
8) Charmaine
9) Mississippi Mud [Take 1]
10) Mississippi Mud [Take 2]
11) Nobody's Sweetheart
12) Coquette
13) Forevermore
14) Waitin' for Kaitie
15) Japansy
16) Beloved
17) I Can't Do Without You
18) I Love You Truly
19) I'm More Than Satisfied
20) Cannon Ball
21) Sweethearts on Parade
22) That's How I Feel About You
23) My Blackbirds Are Bluebirds Now

Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians
Main Format
Keyword Index
Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians | Guy Lombardo