Merle Travis - Guitar Retrospective



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Merle Travis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CMH Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Merle Travis - Guitar Retrospective.

1) White Heat
2) High Noon
3) Loansome Road Blues
4) Bye Bye Blues
5) Cannonball Rag
6) La Marcha de los Mexicanos
7) After You've Gone
8) Love Letters in the Sand
9) Mack the Knife
10) I'll See You in My Dreams
11) Back in the Saddle Again
12) Liza
13) Swanee
14) El Rancho Grande
15) The World Is Waiting for the Sun Rise
16) I Saw the Light
17) Dance of the Goldenrod
18) If I Had You
19) On the Jericho Road
20) Guitar Rag

Guitar Retrospective
Main Format
Keyword Index
Guitar Retrospective | Merle Travis