Hurry, item low in stock!

Bal Zs Szokolay - Lyric Pieces-Vol. 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bal Zs Szokolay
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bal Zs Szokolay - Lyric Pieces-Vol. 3.

1) Arietta Op.12 No.1
2) Springdans Op.38 No.5
3) Shepard's Boy Op.54 No.1
4) Secret Op.57 No.4
5) Brooklet Op.62 No.4
6) Once Upon a Time Op.71 No.1
7) Salon Op.65 No.4
8) From Early Years Op.65 No.1
9) Grandmother's Minuet Op.68 No.2
10) Evening in the Mountains Op.68 No.4
11) Notturno Op.54 No.4
12) Scherzo Op.54 No.4
13) At the Cradle Op.68 No.5
14) French Serenade Op.62 No.3
15) Home-Sickness Op.57 No.6
16) Peasant's Song Op.65 No.2
17) Norwegian Op.12 No.6
18) Melancholy Op. 65 No.3
19) Homeward Op.62 No.6

Lyric Pieces-Vol. 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lyric Pieces-Vol. 3 | Bal Zs Szokolay