Hurry, item low in stock!

Corey Harris - Greens from the Garden

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Corey Harris
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Alligator Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Corey Harris - Greens from the Garden.

1) Introduction to the Greens
2) Basehead
3) Honeysuckle
4) Tapado
5) Eh la Bas
6) Interlude
7) Wild West
8) In the Kitchen with Momma
9) Sweet Black Angel
10) Pas Parlez
11) Interlude
12) Lynch Blues
13) Greens Back in the Day
14) Congo Square Rag
15) Diddy Wah Diddy
16) Ites
17) Just a Closer Walk with Thee
18) Nola Rag
19) Epilogue
20) Teabag Blues
21) Bonus Track 1

Greens from the Garden
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greens from the Garden | Corey Harris