Phil Vassar - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phil Vassar
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With his own unique spin on his first GREATEST HITS collection, 3 time ASCAP songwriter of the year, Phil Vassar, presents the voice and the man behind some of country's biggest hits. This collection combines the dynamic energy of his live show and the passionate vocals of his ballads on songs like his newest hit "Last Day of My Life." Includes 15 tracks that have become country standards for Tim McGraw, Jo Dee Messina, Colin Raye and himself along with a few new ones that are sure to become hits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phil Vassar - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1.

1) Bye - Bye
2) Twenty One
3) In a Real Love
4) Just Another Day in Paradise
5) Carlene
6) For a Little While
7) I'm Alright
8) The Woman in My Life
9) Last Day of My Life
10) Six - Pack Summer
11) My Next Thirty Years
12) That's When I Love You
13) Little Red Rodeo
14) I'ii Take That As a Yes
15) American Child

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 | Phil Vassar