Trisha Yearwood - Greatest Hits

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trisha Yearwood
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

This collection of 17 tracks featuring Trisha Yearwood's greatest hits is over seven hours of chart topping music with two never before released songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trisha Yearwood - Greatest Hits.

1) She's in Love with the Boy
2) Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
3) The Woman Before Me
4) Wrong Side of Memphis
5) Walkaway Joe
6) The Song Remembers When
7) XXX's and Ooo's (An American Girl)
8) Thinkin' About You
9) Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
10) Everybody Knows
11) How Do I Live
12) A Perfect Love
13) There Goes My Baby
14) Powerful Thing
15) I Would've Loved You Anyway
16) Just a Cup of Coffee
17) Nothin' to Lose

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Trisha Yearwood