Rick Nelson - Greatest Hits



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rick Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Out-of-print in the US! Digitally remastered collection of Rick's biggest hits, spanning the years 1957-72. From his early teen-idol days when he was known as Ricky Nelson (on the Ozzie And Harriet Show) through his more accomplished '60s recordings (when he switched to the more dignified and mature Rick Nelson) up to his early '70s Country Rock hits with his Stone Canyon Band, every track here is a bona fide hit. 20 tracks including 'I'm Walking', 'Travelin' Man', 'Hello Mary Lou', 'Poor Little Fool', 'Lonesome Town' and the autobiographical 'Garden Party. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rick Nelson - Greatest Hits.

1) I'm Walkin'
2) Be-Bop Baby (Single Version)
3) Stood Up
4) Believe What You Say (Single Version)
5) Poor Little Fool
6) Lonesome Town
7) I Got a Feeling
8) Never Be Anyone Else But You
9) It's Late
10) Just a Little Too Much
11) Sweeter Than You
12) Travelin' Man
13) Hello Mary Lou
14) Everlovin'
15) Young World
16) Teenage Idol
17) Fools Rush in
18) For You
19) She Belongs to Me (With the Stone Canyon Band)
20) Garden Party (With the Stone Canyon Band)

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Rick Nelson