Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits: Molly Hatchet



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Molly Hatchet
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Greatest Hits is a compilation of songs by American southern rock band Molly Hatchet. The collection was originally released in 1990. It was the last album released by Epic Records and features guitarist Bobby Ingram on the two newly recorded tracks after the departure of David Hlubek in 1986. In 2001 Sony Music re-issued the album in an expanded edition with three tracks that weren't on the original 12-track collection, along with liner notes from Martin Popoff.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits: Molly Hatchet.

1) Whiskey Man
2) Bounty Hunter
3) Gator Country
4) Flirtin' with Disaster
5) Bloody Reunion
6) Boogie No More
7) Dreams I'll Never See
8) Beatin' the Odds
9) Edge of Sundown
10) Fall of the Peacemakers
11) It's All Over Now
12) The Creeper
13) Satisfied Man
14) Ragtop Deluxe
15) Shake the House Down

Greatest Hits: Molly Hatchet
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits: Molly Hatchet | Molly Hatchet