Hurry, item low in stock!

The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Lovin' Spoonful
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Featuring their top 10 hits with never-before-seen photos, new liner notes on this 27track release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits.

1) Do You Belive in Magic
2) You Didn't Have to Be So Nice
3) Daydream
4) You Baby
5) Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind
6) Wild About My Lovin'
7) Younger Girl
8) On the Road Again
9) Didn't Want to Have to Do It
10) Jug Band Music
11) Summer in the City
12) Rain on the Roof
13) Pow (Theme from 'What's Up Tiger Lily?')
14) Nashville Cats
15) Lovin' You
16) Darlin' Companion
17) Coconut Grove
18) Full Measure
19) Darling Be Home Soon
20) Lonely (Amy's Theme)
21) You're a Big Boy Now
22) Six O'Clock
23) She Is Still a Mystery
24) Money
25) Younger Generation
26) Never Going Back

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | The Lovin' Spoonful