Hurry, item low in stock!

The Rembrandts - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Rembrandts
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the American pop rock duo The Rembrandts. All of the songs are in their original forms and are not re-recorded. The first two songs were made by Great Buildings, a band in which Danny Wilde and Phil Solem had been together before they created The Rembrandts. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Rembrandts - Greatest Hits.

1) Hold on to Something - Great Buildings
2) Maybe It's You - Great Buildings
3) Just the Way It Is Baby
4) Someone
5) Save Me
6) New King
7) If Not for Misery
8) Johnny Have You Seen Her?
9) Rolling Down the Hill
10) I'll Be There for You (Theme from Friends)
11) Don't Hide Your Love
12) Apr: L 29
13) End of the Beginning
14) This House Is Not a Home
15) Shakespeare's Tragedy
16) Long Walk Back
17) Summertime
18) Too Late
19) Too Late
20) Lost Together

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | The Rembrandts