Hurry, item low in stock!

The Pretenders - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Pretenders
CD / Album
Label / Studio

While Sire's U.S. collection the Singles concisely represents the best from 1980-87 by Chrissie Hynde & co., this import-only retrospective is sure to be treasured by fans as it contains most of that discs cuts (13 of the 16), plus all of the group's best ever since, (including gems like 'I'll Stand By You', 'Night in My Veins' and 'Human' (Tin Tin Out Remix), Plus Chrissie Hynde's smash collaboration 'Spiritual High (State of Independence)' with Moodswings! Listeners are treated to a total of 20 classics from The Pretenders 20 year career with this set, which also includes favorites like 'Back on the Chain Gang', 'Don't Get Me Wrong', 'Brass in Pocket' and 'Middle of the Road'. Standard jewelcase. Warner. 2000.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Pretenders - Greatest Hits.

1) Brass in Pocket
2) Message of Love
3) Don't Get Me Wrong
4) Kid
5) Human
6) I Go to Sleep
7) Forever Young
8) I Got You Babe
9) Night in My Veins
10) Spiritual High (State of Independence)
11) Talk of the Town
12) Stop Your Sobbing
13) Hymn to Her
14) 2000 Miles
15) Breakfast in Bed
16) Popstar
17) Middle of the Road
18) Thin Line Between Love and Hate
19) Back on the Chain Gang
20) I'll Stand By You

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | The Pretenders