Hurry, item low in stock!

Freddie Jackson - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Freddie Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Freddie Jackson's GREATEST HITS contains 18 of Freddie's biggest hits including "You Are My Lady", "He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)" and "Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)" on one comprehensive CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Freddie Jackson - Greatest Hits.

1) Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
2) Have You Ever Loved Somebody
3) I Do (I)(Natalie Cole W/Freddie Jackson) (/I)
4) Nice 'N' Slow
5) You Are My Lady
6) Jam Tonight
7) I Could Use a Little Love (Right Now)
8) Main Course
9) He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)
10) Love Me Down
11) Hey Lover
12) A Little Bit More (I)(Duet Feat. Melba Moore)(/I)
13) You and I Got a Thang
14) Do Me Again
15) Love Is Just a Touch Away
16) I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
17) All Over You
18) Tasty Love

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Freddie Jackson