Hurry, item low in stock!

Eternal - Greatest Hits

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

17 Tracks Including Angel of Mine, Stay, Save Our Love, Someday, Finally And More.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eternal - Greatest Hits.

1) Angel of Mine (Original Mix)
2) Stay (7' Mix)
3) Save Our Love (7' Mix)
4) Just a Step from Heaven (Radio Mix)
5) So Good (West End Radio 7')
6) Oh Baby I (Nigel Lowis Remix)
7) Crazy (West End Remix)
8) Power of a Woman
9) I Am Blessed
10) Good Thing (Radio Mix)
11) Someday (Eric Clapton Version)
12) Secrets (Remix)
13) Don't You Love Me (Radio Mix)
14) I Wanna Be the Only One - Eternal Featuring Bebe Winans
15) Who Are You
16) Finally
17) Might As Well Be Me

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Eternal