Hurry, item low in stock!

Joan Armatrading - Greatest Hits

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joan Armatrading
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fontana A&M

Part of the A&M Backlot series of historic CD reissues and compilations, this digitally remastered collection features newly-designed artwork, extended playing time and extensive liner notes. Tracks include: "Show Some Emotion," "Love And Affection," "Rosie," "Down to Zero" and more, plus the bonus track "Kissin' And a Huggin'" (live version).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joan Armatrading - Greatest Hits.

1) Show Some Emotion
2) Cool Blue Stole My Heart
3) Love ; Affection
4) The Weakness in Me
5) Rosie
6) I'm Lucky
7) Drop the Pilot
8) Down to Zero
9) Kind Words (And a Real Good Heart)
10) Whatever's for Us for Us
11) Willow
12) Me Myself I
13) (I Love It When You) Call Me Names
14) All the Way from America
15) Back to the Night
16) When I Get It Right
17) Heaven
18) Temptation
19) Kissin' ; Huggin' (Live Version)

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Joan Armatrading