Hurry, item low in stock!

The Cure - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Cure
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Featuring sixteen of the The Cure's essential best, along with 2 new songs, "Cut Here" and "Just Say Yes".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Cure - Greatest Hits.

1) Boys Don't Cry
2) A Forest
3) Let's Go to Bed
4) The Walk
5) The Lovecats
6) Inbetween Days
7) Close to Me
8) Why Can't I Be You?
9) Just Like Heaven
10) Lullaby
11) Lovesong
12) Never Enough
13) High
14) Friday I'm in Love
15) Mint Car
16) Wrong Number
17) Cut Here
18) Just Say Yes

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | The Cure