Hurry, item low in stock!

Nazareth - Greatest Hits

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Part of the Backlot series from A&M featuring newly-designed artwork, digital remastering, unreleased tracks and extensive liner notes. This collection includes the tracks "Love Hurts," "Hair of the Dog," "I Want to (Do Everything for You)" and more, plus the bonus track "Cocaine" (live version).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nazareth - Greatest Hits.

1) This Flight Tonight
2) Expect No Mercy
3) Love Hurts
4) (Walk Me Out in the) Mountain Dew
5) Carry Out Feelings
6) Hair of the Dog
7) Razmanaz
8) Love Leads to Madness
9) I Want to (Do Everything for You)
10) Holiday
11) Star
12) Dressd to Kill
13) Broken Down Angel
14) My White Bicycle
15) Heart's Grow Cold
16) Shanghai'd in Shanghai
17) Go Down Feeeling
18) Cocaine (Live Version)

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Nazareth