Heart - Greatest Hits 1985-1995



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Eighteen tracks, seven top ten hits and 10 years of music, on one great compilation! Tracks include "Alone," "What About Love," "These Dreams," "All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Heart - Greatest Hits 1985-1995.

1) What About Love
2) If Looks Could Kill
3) Never
4) These Dreams
5) Nothin' at All
6) Alone
7) Who Will You Run to
8) There's the Girl
9) Surrender to Me
10) All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You
11) I Didn't Want to Need You
12) Tall Dark Handsome Stranger
13) Stranded
14) You're the Voice (Studio Version)
15) Back to Avalon
16) Black on Black II
17) Will You Be There (In the Morning)
18) The Road Home

Greatest Hits 1985-1995
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits 1985-1995 | Heart