Hurry, item low in stock!

Charles Aznavour - Greatest Golden Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charles Aznavour
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Angel Records

The original versions of Charles Aznavour's international hits, newly remastered onto a 20-track CD! Includes the Old Fashioned Way; She; Yesterday When I Was Young; What Makes a Man; La Boheme; Hold Back the Night; the Times We've Known; After Loving You; Happy Anniversary, and more from the French Frank Sinatra.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charles Aznavour - Greatest Golden Hits.

1) After Loving You
2) Happy Anniversary
3) It Will Be My Day
4) La Boheme
5) She
6) The Old Fashioned Way
7) What Makes a Man
8) Yesterday When I Was Young
9) You've Got to Learn
10) How Sad Venice Can Be
11) Ave Maria
12) Hold Back the Night
13) I Didn't See the Time Go By
14) I'll Be There
15) The Times We've Known
16) You've Let Yourself Go
17) La Baraka
18) And I in My Chair
19) Sunday's Not My Day
20) A Blue Like the Blue of Your Eyes

Greatest Golden Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Golden Hits | Charles Aznavour