Hurry, item low in stock!

Great Big Sea - Great Big

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Great Big Sea
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Zoe Records

Having sold millions of albums in their native Canada, Great Big Sea is now one of that country's most popular exports. Their first-ever concert video, Great Big DVD & CD, features a 20-song DVD, with favorites such as "When I'm Up," "Consequence Free," and "Everything Shines," plus 13 music videos, 3 karaoke videos, an exclusive tour documentary and home movies, all in stereo and 5.1 Surround Sound. This specially priced package also includes a separate bonus audio CD of the entire live concert.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Great Big Sea - Great Big.

1) Donkey Riding
2) When I'm Up
3) Sea of No Cares
4) Boston and St. John's
5) The Night Pat Murphy Died
6) Stumbling in
7) Jack Hinks
8) Goin Up
9) General Taylor
10) Lukey
11) Clearest Indication
12) I'm a Rover
13) Everything Shines
14) Mari-Mac
15) Consequence Free
16) Ordinary Day
17) End of the World
18) Excursion Around the Bay
19) Fortune Set
20) The Old Black Rum
21) [DVD]

Great Big
Main Format
Keyword Index
Great Big | Great Big Sea